Consultants

Catherine Barber

Email: c.barber@fmgs.co.uk

Catherine is a solicitor specialising in commercial property.

Nicky Cooper

Email: n.cooper@fmgs.co.uk

Nicky was formerly a director at a national firm where she practised for over sixteen years‎. Nicky specialises in all aspects of commercial property acting on a wide range of property related matters for investors, developers, corporate occupiers, landlords and tenants and providing corporate support on transactions. Historically, Nicky has represented various parties/interests in connection with some of the most prestigious developments in the north west.

Mike Dwyer

Email: m.dwyer@fmgs.co.uk

Mike joined FMGS as a consultant solicitor in September 2018. Mike was formerly a partner in a large regional practice and subsequently in-house legal counsel for a large commercial concern. Mike has a great deal of experience in commercial property, acquiring and disposing of leasehold units and making high value freehold purchases, acting for developers and businesses both large and small.

Kathryn Graham

Email: k.graham@fmgs.co.uk

Kathryn has specialised in all aspects of private client work since qualifying both in the City of London and for national firms in the North West of England, where she was formerly a partner.  Clients value her approachable manner and clear advice and support.

Wendy Latham

Email: w.latham@fmgs.co.uk

Wendy is a Chartered Legal Executive who specialises in probate matters and has a wealth of experience in this area of law.

Pam Wilson

Email: p.wilson@fmgs.co.uk

Pam is a very experienced private client solicitor.  Pam has huge experience of dealing with large and complicated estates.